Green Ray Reiki Teachers



Sally Bromley Derbyshire   sallybromley@btinternet.com
       
Jenny Walker Leicester/Loughborough   jenny.sanctuaryofthepinkrose@gm.com
       
Jane Snow Leicester/Loughborough   phone 01509 890984
       
Andrea Watkins Doncaster/Rotherham
Wakefield/Barnsley
North Sheffield
Blackpool
  phone 01226 751610 amethystwisdom@hotmail.co.uk
       
Shelley Hinson South Yorkshire/Midlands   pshinson@talktalk.net
       
Carolyn Frank London/Surrey   phone 02085406776 carolynw022@yahoo.co.uk
       
Pat Armitage Derbyshire/Leicester
Staffordshire
  patricia.armitage@tesco.net
       
Eleanor Hughes Hertfordshire   phone 01442 405237 elliej1904@gmail.com
       
Heather Greenhalgh Bury, Lancashire   heatherhigherharmony@hotmail.co.uk
       
Sonia Amills Swindon   sonia331@virginmedia.com
       
Peter Mott London   mail@petermott.plus.com
       
Eileen Lawther Aberdeenshire   eileenardlogie@aol.com
       
Marilyn Smith Surrey/Sussex   phone 01737 249950 mlyn@craniohealing.co.uk
       
Annette Smith Sheffield   a_smith55@hotmail.co.uk
       
Ashley Wickard Harrogate/Knaresborough
York/Leeds/Ilkley
  ashley.wickard@hotmail.com www.ashleywickard.com
       
Barbara Gaunt France   www.bmreiki@yahoo.co.uk
       
Heather Anne Jowett Barnsley   heatherannejowett@yahoo.com
       
Lucia Grail Finland   www.lucia@galacticlight.com
       
Laura Siucilaite England   aura.siucilaite@hotmail .co.uk
       
Nicole Ullrich Germany   nicole.ullrich@ansuco.de